Virtual Open House – For Prospective Faculty Applicants In Computer Science

The School of Interwoven Arts and Sciences (SIAS) at Krea University invites outstanding candidates to apply for tenure track positions across ranks in Computer Science.

In particular, Krea University is looking for candidates with a strong commitment to research, teaching, and institutional service. Interested applicants are invited to join us for the open house for CS faculty applicants. 

An opportunity to learn more about CS@Krea

We invite you to participate and interact with the current faculty cohort of Computer Science and get to know about their research interests, research facilities at Krea, teaching commitments, work and life at Krea, faculty recruitment process, timelines, and the overall vision that the Computer Science faculty strives to achieve.

Saturday | 27 February 2021 

Applicants are requested to join any of the sessions listed below, at their convenience

Session 1 Session 2
Saturday 27/02/2021: 
9 AM (Indian Standard Time

Saturday: 27/02/2021: 
3:30 AM (Coordinated Universal Time)

Saturday:  27/02/2021:
4:30 AM (Central European Time)

Friday: 26/02/2021:
10:30 PM (Eastern Standard Time (US)

Friday: 26/02/2021: 
7:30 PM (Pacific Standard Time)

Saturday: 27/02/2021:  
11:30  AM (Singapore Standard Time)

Saturday 27/02/2021:
6 PM (Indian Standard Time)
 
Saturday: 27/02/2021:   
12:30 PM(Coordinated Universal Time)
 
Saturday:  27/02/2021: 
1:30 PM (Central European Time)
 
Saturday: 27/02/2021:
7:30 AM (Eastern Standard Time (US)
 
Saturday: 27/02/2021:
4:30 AM ( Pacific Standard Time)
 
Saturday: 27/02/2021:
8:30 PM (Singapore Standard Time)

We will be glad to answer any queries and engage in a freewheeling discussio on any relevant issue of interest. Click on the button below to register for this info-session. 

To register for this event please visit the following URL: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_oh8dxbQcS_iL8zpVL6PKAA →

Virtual Open House – For Prospective Faculty Applicants In Computer Science

Event Start Date:

2021-02-27

To register for this event please visit the following URL: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_oh8dxbQcS_iL8zpVL6PKAA →

Share Event

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp