Internal Committee (IC)

Dr. Swarna Rajagopalan – Visiting Professor, SIAS - Chairperson

Director, Academic Administration - Member

Dr. Pallavi Pandey - Assistant Professor, IFMR GSB - Member

Dr. Srajana Kaikini – Assistant Professor, SIAS – Member

Dr. Shilpi Singh – Assistant Professor, SIAS - Member

Mr. D Ramakrishnan Durairaj – DGM, Operations – Member

Ms. Nandita Bhatt (Martha Farrell Foundation, NGO) – Member

Ms. Akhila RS (Advocate, Legal Expert)- Member

Ms. Catherine Jaison, SIAS Student - Member

Ms. Srijan Singh, IFMR GSB Student – Member

Ms. Mugdha Kinhikar, Ph.D. Student - Member

Ms. Amanjit Kaur Ahuja – Director, Student Services – Member Secretary

Ms. Swetha V Krishnan – Manager, Research Office – Assistant Member Secretary