

## **KREA UNIVERSITY**

30<sup>th</sup> August 2024

## **ANTI – RAGGING COMMITTEE**

Krea University's Anti-Ragging Committee		
Name	Role	
Prof. Nirmala Rao	Chairperson	
Mr. Ramesh Yalakaturu, AGM-Security &	Civil Administration Representative Member	
Vigilance, Sri City		
Mr. P Jagadis, Naick, DSP, Sri City	Police Administration Representative	
Ms. Amanjit Kaur Ahuja	Staff Member	
Ms. Menaka Viswanathan	Staff Member	
Prof. Madhuri Saripalle	Faculty Member (IFMR)	
Dr. Sambaiah Gundimeda	Faculty Member (SIAS)	
Ms. Arpana Kumar Ahuja	Parent Representative	
Mr. Shashaank	Representative from NGO (V-shesh)	
Mr. Sundara Rajan	Registrar, Member	
Col.Satya Saran	Staff Member	
Ms. Aryapadmam Charusila	Member Secretary	
Mishka Katyayan	Member- SIAS Student	
Bhavya Kumar	Member- IFMR GSB Student	

**Please note** that an aggrieved person can reach out to the Anti-Ragging Committee by sending an email to <a href="mailto:anti.ragging@krea.edu.in">anti.ragging@krea.edu.in</a> or by reaching out to the Member Secretary at <a href="mailto:aryapadmam.charusila@krea.edu.in">aryapadmam.charusila@krea.edu.in</a>.

## ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD (ARC)

Name	Contact
Col. Satya Saran, Campus Administration, Chief	satya.saran@krea.edu.in
Administrative Officer	
Aritra Bhatta, Manager, OSL	aritra.bhatta@krea.edu.in
Rakhi Rai, Manager, OSL	rakhi.rai@krea.edu.in
Mr. Susnata, Residence Manager, OSL	susnata.har@krea.edu.in, 8146127653
Mr. Satyabadi Jena, Department of Safety and	satyabadi.jena@krea.edu.in, 8949205346
Security	
Ms. Vanitha Thiyagrajan, SIAS Academic Office	vanitha.chettiar@krea.edu.in
Mr. Mukesh Kumar Nallu, GSB Academic Office	mukeshkumar.nallu@krea.edu.in