MBA Office releases the medal winners, merit scholarship awardees, and Dean’s Merit List from the IFMR GSB MBA batch of 2019-21

We are delighted to share the list of medal winners, merit scholarship awardees and the Dean’s Merit List at IFMR Graduate School of Business (IFMR GSB), Krea University from the MBA batch of 2019-21.

Medal winners:

The first three medals – the C.M.Kothari Medal; the A.Sivasailam Medal; the A.M.M. Arunachalam Medal – are awarded to students based on their academic performance (CGPA) at the end of their two-year MBA programme.

The HT Parekh Medal is given to a student for their best all-round performance in academics and extracurricular activities. 

Here is the list of winners: 

1Swasti 1st rankC.M.Kothari Medal 
2Harini G2nd rankA.Sivasailam Medal 
3Sonu Agarwal3rd rankA.M.M. Arunachalam Medal
4Srishti MaheshwariBest all-round performanceHT Parekh Medal 

Dean’s Merit List (Batch of 2019-21):

The top 5% students in a batch, on the basis of academic performance (CGPA) at the end of second year, will be included in the Dean’s Merit List. Below are the students from MBA batch of 2019-21 who made it to the Dean’s Merit List:

1Aditya Logad
2Tanmoy Acherjee
3Utkarsh Srivastava
4Srishti Maheshwari
5Sumit Jha
6Modi Yash Kamleshbhai

Merit Scholarships:

We are also delighted to share the list of students who secured the Merit Scholarship. Merit scholarships are awarded to the students securing top four ranks, based on the CGPA at the end of the second year.

The Merit Scholars from the MBA batch of 2019-21 are:

2Harini G
3Sonu Agarwal
4Aditya Logad

Discover Krea

In other News