Important Dates

Name of the Process Tentative Timelines for MBA 2023-25
Application opens Tuesday, 25 Oct 2022
Application closes Friday, 30 Dec,2022 Sunday, 29 Jan, 2023 Sunday, 26 Feb, 2023 Sunday, 26 Mar, 2023 Sunday, 30 Apr, 2023
Interviews Registration Tuesday, 03 Jan, 2023 Tuesday, 31 Jan, 2023 Tuesday, 28 Feb, 2023 Tuesday, 28 Mar, 2023 Monday, 08 May, 2023
Interview dates 07-08 Jan, 2023 Saturday & Sunday 04-05 Feb, 2023 Saturday & Sunday 04-05 Mar, 2023 Saturday & Sunday 01-02 Apr, 2023 Saturday & Sunday 13-15 May, 2023 Saturday – Monday
Registration, orientation and classes begin Monday, 03 July, 2023